Program Leadership and Improvement
National Institute for Literacy Special Collection

 

 
Collections
Discussions
My LINCS
Hot Sites


Core Knowledge Group

A specialized advisory group, the Core Knowledge Group, with wide and varied areas of expertise in Program Leadership and Improvement, assists the staff in decisions about the content and organization of the site.



Kaye Beall
Training Coordinator
ProLiteracy America, a division of ProLiteracy Worldwide
kbeall@proliteracy.org

Chas Durant
Senior Research Associate
Center for Literacy Studies
Cdurant1@utk.edu

Dianne Glass
State Director of Adult Education
Kansas Board of Regents
dglass@ksbor.org

Judy Hofer
Coordinator of Professional Development for ABE
New Mexico Coalition for Literacy
judy@nmcl.org

Lennox McClendon
Executive Director
National Adult Education Professional Development Consortium (NAEPDC)
lmclendon@naepdc.org

Jane Meyer
Coordinator of Adult Basic and Literacy Education
Canton (OH) City Schools
meyer_j@ccsdistrict.org

Karen Scheid
Educational Consultant
Ohio Department of Education, Adult Basic and Literacy Education
karen.scheid@ode.state.oh.us

Ronna Spacone
Education Program Specialist
US Department of Education, Office of Vocational and Adult Education
Ronna.spacone@ed.gov

Sandy Strunk
Supervisor of Adult and Family Literacy Education & Director of the Southeast Professional Development Center Pennsylvania ABLE
sandy_strunk@mail.iu13.org

Sally Waldron
Vice-President
World Education
swaldron@WorldEd.org

Taylor Willingham
Austin-Pacific Consulting Company
taylor@austin-pacific.com
 


         
 
       

 

Site Map
 Featured Topics
 
 
 
 
 

 About This Site
Materials Selection
Core Knowledge Group
Contact Us

 About Literacy
Literacy Facts & Statistics
Policy & Legislation

 News & Events
News Flashes
Calendar of Events

 
Center for Literacy Studies
600 Henley Street, Suite 312
Knoxville, TN 37996
Tel: 865-974-4109
Fax: 865-974-3857
Copyright 1998-2002

Disclaimer